portal resources jobs companies s study.com title reviewer

Title Reviewer


Title Reviewer (Contract)

We’re looking for Title Reviewers to edit student-submitted questions so that they are easily legible and conceptually accurate. This is an online, remote contract position. Our ideal Title Reviewer understands the topic they're reviewing titles for and can spot and fix typographical and subject-matter errors.

As a contract Title Reviewer, you'll receive the following:

  • Reliable Payments: Timely, reliable payments twice a month via PayPal. All work is paid per piece. Per piece rates may vary based on complexity of the work.
  • Independence: No waiting, no assignments, and a massive library of questions for you to choose from
  • Flexibility: Work from anywhere, at any time, completely online with no minimum hourly or production requirements
  • Supportive Staff: An in-house team is on hand and available to help you when you need it

Required Skills:

  • Expert-level reading and writing in English
  • Ability to re-phrase and organize poorly written questions

Additional Preferred Skills:

  • Expertise in one or more of the following subjects: Business, Physics, Math/Statistics, Sciences, Psychology, Economics, or Accounting
  • Experience using LaTeX code, creating tables, or properly formatting computer code

Do you think you can be a Title Reviewer for Study.com? Click Apply Now [1] to fill out an application and submit your resume!

About Study.com

At Study.com, our quest is to make education fun and accessible. We’re working to help students with high -quality answers to questions that they may have along the way.

How to apply

To apply, click Apply Now [2] or go to http://contractorjobs.study.com/apply/Vmy3NvpopI/Title-Reviewer-Contract?source=WorkingNomads






  1. http://contractorjobs.study.com/apply/Vmy3NvpopI/Title-Reviewer-Contract?source=WorkingNomads
  2. http://contractorjobs.study.com/apply/Vmy3NvpopI/Title-Reviewer-Contract?source=WorkingNomads

Other jobs at Study.com

10 jobs in the last 60 days · 40 in total · avg 1.97 jobs/mo · 4424 job visits

Math Video Creator (Contract)

Math Video Creator (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. As a Math Video Creator, you’ll be: * Choosing from a large list math topics & problem types * Creating engaging, step-by-step videos teaching students how to understand & solve math problems As a

today
High School Math Skills Practice Question Writer (Contract)

High School Math Skills Practice Question Writer (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. As a High School Math Skills Practice Question Writer, you’ll be: * Choosing from a large list of high school math topics & problem types * Creating 30 practice problems specific to granular math to

this week
STEM Expert : Editing and Reviewing (Contract)

STEM Expert : Editing and Reviewing (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. STEM Editing and Review (Contract) Join our team of proficient and professional reviewers who are dedicated to helping students learn and understand academic concepts. We're looking for knowledgeable

3 weeks ago
Lesson Copywriter (Contract)

Lesson Copywriter (Contract)

About Study.com At Study.com, our goal is to make education accessible by offering short, fun lessons to the millions of people who visit our site. We have lessons for all grade levels, from elementary school through college. We also offer courses f

3 weeks ago
Science Lesson Writer (Contract)

Science Lesson Writer (Contract)

About Study.com At Study.com, our goal is to make education accessible by offering short, fun lessons to the millions of people who visit our site. We have lessons for all grade levels, from elementary school through college. We also offer courses f

3 weeks ago
Math Lesson Writer (Contract)

Math Lesson Writer (Contract)

About Study.com At Study.com, our goal is to make education accessible by offering short, fun lessons to the millions of people who visit our site. We have lessons for all grade levels, from elementary school through college. We also offer courses f

3 weeks ago
Lesson Reviewer (Contract)

Lesson Reviewer (Contract)

About Study.com At Study.com, our goal is to make education accessible by offering video lessons, informational articles, and other resources to help people achieve their educational & professional goals. We believe unbiased information and engaging

3 weeks ago
Content Outline Writer (Contract)

Content Outline Writer (Contract)

About Study.com  At Study.com, our goal is to make education accessible by offering short, fun lessons to the millions of people who visit our site. We have lessons for all grade levels, from elementary school through college. We also offer courses

4 weeks ago
Article Writer (Contract)

Article Writer (Contract)

About Study.com We're passionate about helping people make the most informed education and career decisions possible.  We're looking for freelance writers to produce informative, accurate, high-quality articles that help our users make smart, infor

1 month ago
Marketing Expert Q&A

Marketing Expert Q&A

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. About Study.com Do you want to help provide step-by-step answers to marketing questions from the comfort of your own home? Here at Study.com, our quest is to make education fun. We’re working to prov

1 month ago
Education & Career Research Writer (Contract)

Education & Career Research Writer (Contract)

About Study.com Our mission is to make education accessible, and over the last two decades Study.com has become the leading online education platform delivering a personalized learning experience across a broad continuum of education for over 30 mil

2 months ago
Human Resources Expert Q&A

Human Resources Expert Q&A

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. About Study.com Do you want to help provide step-by-step answers to human resources questions from the comfort of your own home? Here at Study.com, our quest is to make education fun. We’re working t

2 months ago
Educational Title Reviewer

Educational Title Reviewer

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. About Study.com Do you enjoy helping students find answers to homework questions? Here at Study.com [link], our quest is to make education fun. At the same time, we're working to help answer any ques

4 months ago
Online Research & Data Entry Assistant

Online Research & Data Entry Assistant

We're looking to build a team of skilled research and data entry assistants to support Study.com's scaled email outreach effort to help get the word out about Study.com and our product offerings. Our ideal data entry assistants should be self-motivat

6 months ago
Marketing and Promotion Associate

Marketing and Promotion Associate

We’re looking to build a team to support Study.com’s scaled link building effort to help get the word out about Study.com and our product offerings. Our ideal marketing and promotion associates should be self-motivated and thoughtful with excellent r

7 months ago
Marketing and Promotion Associate

Marketing and Promotion Associate

We’re looking to build a team to support Study.com’s scaled link building effort to help get the word out about Study.com and our product offerings. Our ideal marketing and promotion associates should be self-motivated and thoughtful with excellent r

8 months ago
Psychology Expert Q&A (contract)

Psychology Expert Q&A (contract)

​Psychology Expert (Contract) We're looking for psychology experts passionate about education to work online answering advanced psychology questions sent from students all over the world.  As a Psychology Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a larg

8 months ago
Title Reviewer

Title Reviewer

Title Reviewer (Contract) We’re looking for Title Reviewers to edit student-submitted questions so that they are easily legible and conceptually accurate. This is an online, remote contract position. Our ideal Title Reviewer understands the topic th

8 months ago
Remote Link Building Associate

Remote Link Building Associate

We’re looking to build a team to support Study.com’s scaled link building effort to help get the word out about Study.com and our product offerings. Our ideal link building associates should be self-motivated and thoughtful with excellent research an

9 months ago
Educational Copywriter

Educational Copywriter

Do you want to help educate and inform learners? Do you believe that affordable, accessible education is key to helping people improve their lives and launch their careers? Do you want to help millions of students make informed decisions about their

10 months ago
Education & Career Q&A Writer

Education & Career Q&A Writer

We're looking for passionate Education & Career Q&A Writers to work online answering education and career-related with thorough and research answers. As a Education & Career Q&A Writer, you'll be: * Choosing from a large pool of questions * Making

over a year ago
Education & Career Q&A Reviewer

Education & Career Q&A Reviewer

At Study.com, we strive to ensure people have access to the information they need to make crucial decisions concerning their educational and career goals.  We're looking for passionate Education & Career Q&A Reviewers to work online to ensure accura

over a year ago
Education/Career Q&A Title Reviewer

Education/Career Q&A Title Reviewer

We’re looking for passionate Education & Career Question Title Reviewers to work online to edit and polish questions so that they are easily legible and conceptually accurate. Our ideal Education & Career Question Title Reviewer broadly understands t

over a year ago
Science Reviewer (Contract)

Science Reviewer (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. Science Reviewer (Contract) We’re looking for passionate Science Reviewers to work online and ensure accuracy and clarity in our answers to difficult academic homework questions. As a contract Scienc

over a year ago
Business Expert Reviewer (Contract)

Business Expert Reviewer (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. Business Expert Reviewer (Contract) We’re looking for passionate Business Expert Reviewers to work online and ensure accuracy and clarity in our answers to difficult academic homework questions in bus

over a year ago
Data Analytics Curriculum Designer (Contract)

Data Analytics Curriculum Designer (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. Data Analytics Curriculum Designers We're looking for passionate, experienced data analytics curriculum designers who can help contribute to our growing library of engaging and highly-relevant online

over a year ago
Literature Expert Q&A

Literature Expert Q&A

Literature Expert (Contract) We’re looking for passionate subject matter experts to provide clear and concise answers to real student questions. Our ideal Literature Expert is knowledgeable, practical, and responsive. As a contract Literature Exper

over a year ago
High School Math Expert Q&A (Contract)

High School Math Expert Q&A (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. High School Math Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced math questions sent from students all over the world.  As a High School Math Expert, you'll b

over a year ago
Physics Expert Q&A (Contract)

Physics Expert Q&A (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. Physics Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced physics questions sent from students all over the world.  As a Physics Expert, you'll be: * choosing

over a year ago
History Expert Q&A (contract)

History Expert Q&A (contract)

History Expert (Contract) We’re looking for passionate subject matter experts to provide clear and concise answers to real student questions. Our ideal History Expert is knowledgeable, practical, and responsive. As a contract History Expert, you'll

over a year ago
Math Expert Q&A (Contract)

Math Expert Q&A (Contract)

We are sorry, but this job listing has expired. Math Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced math questions sent from students all over the world.  As a Math Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a la

over a year ago
Mechanical Engineering Title Reviewer (Contract)

Mechanical Engineering Title Reviewer (Contract)

What’s a Mechanical Engineering Title Reviewer? We’re looking for passionate Mechanical Engineering Title Reviewers to work online and edit student-submitted questions so that they are easily legible and conceptually accurate. Our ideal Mechanical E

over a year ago
Literature Expert Q&A (Contract)

Literature Expert Q&A (Contract)

Literature Expert (Contract) We’re looking for passionate subject matter experts to provide clear and concise answers to real student questions. Our ideal Literature Expert is knowledgeable, practical, and responsive. As a contract Literature Exper

over a year ago
Biology Expert Q&A (Contract)

Biology Expert Q&A (Contract)

Biology Expert (Contract) We’re looking for passionate subject matter experts to provide clear and concise answers to real student questions. Our ideal Biology Expert is knowledgeable in multiple fields of biology, such as evolution, DNA, cell divis

over a year ago
Accounting Expert Q&A (Contract)

Accounting Expert Q&A (Contract)

Accounting Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced accounting questions sent from students all over the world.  As an Accounting Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a large pool of advanced questions

over a year ago
Finance Expert Q&A (Contract)

Finance Expert Q&A (Contract)

Finance Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced finance questions sent from students all over the world.  As a Finance Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a large pool of advanced questions * writin

over a year ago
Economics Expert  Q&A (Contract)

Economics Expert Q&A (Contract)

Economics Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced Economics questions sent from students all over the world.  As an Economics Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a large pool of advanced questions *

over a year ago
Business Operations Management Expert Q&A (Contract)

Business Operations Management Expert Q&A (Contract)

Business Operations Management Expert (Contract) We're looking for passionate experts to work online answering advanced questions sent from students all over the world.  As a Business Operations Management Expert, you'll be: * choosing from a larg

over a year ago
Educational Copywriter (Contract)

Educational Copywriter (Contract)

About Study.com [link] Are you motivated by the mission to help educate and inform students? Do you believe that affordable, accessible education is key to helping people improve their lives and start their careers? Do you want to help millions of s

over a year ago
Literature Expert Q&A (Contract)

Literature Expert Q&A (Contract)

Literature Expert (Contract) We’re looking for passionate subject matter experts to provide clear and concise answers to real student questions. Our ideal Literature Expert is knowledgeable, practical, and responsive. As a contract Literature Exper

over a year ago
Study.com